top of page

Heart Chakra

Updated: Nov 25, 2022

The Heart Chakra unites the lower Chakras of the Physical world to the upper chakras of the Spiritual world. It governs our capabilities for unconditional love for self and others, compassion, forgiveness, understanding as well as more complex emotions.

It represents the acceptance of Self, love, joy, harmony and inner peace. The Heart Chakra is the House of the Soul.

Physically it is connected to the heart, lungs, arms, hands, thymus gland, breasts and lymphatic system.

Below you can learn how to tell if your Heart Chakra requires attention, and ways to keep it open, balanced and activated:

Regular Tera Mai™ Healing sessions can help keep your Chakras balanced, active and clear of any stagnant, old or negative energies. I also offer Chakra Balancing & Clearings, Book your FREE Consultation to find out more:

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Amanda Cox Logo lotus flower with sparkles coming out of it
bottom of page